Staff

Executive 

David new pic.jpg

David Bernstein, MSW
Executive Director
dbernstein@hopehouse.org 

(626) 755-1659

patty.jpg

Patty Fraijo
Comptroller 
pfraijo@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x13

genny and mary (3).jpg

Mary Watson
Assistant Executive Director
mwatson@hopehouse.org 

(626) 755-0815

Annie Rai, MA, BS
Director of Development
arai@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9320

Valerie Marquez
Director of Human Resources
vmarquez@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x10

Valerie.jpg

Thao Pham
Director of Finance
tpham@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9316

Luz Ramirez

Ancillary Director

lramirez@hopehouse.org

(626) 536-9763

luz.jpg
gloria.jpg

Gloria Bonilla
Director of Respite
gbonilla@hopehouse.org
(626) 877-1556

Fernando Morales

Director of Maintenance

fmorales@hopehouse.org

(626) 343-7311

Administrators

dorothy.jpg

​Dorothy Gonzalez 
Administrator
dgonzalez@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x21

Jonathan Lopez
Administrator
jlopez@hopehouse.org
(626) 747-9307

vanessa.jpg

Vanessa Phan, QIDP

Back-up Administrator

vphan@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x24

monica.jpg

Monica Ayala

Assistant Director

mayala@hopehouse.org

(626) 228-8772​

Genny.jpg

Genny Guadalquivir 
Administrator
gguadalquivir@hopehouse.org
(626) 877-1556

Wanda Magee
Administrator
wmagee@hopehouse.org
(626) 532-0775

selene .jpg

Selene Sandoval

Administrator Trainee

ssandoval@hopehouse.org

ookie.jpg

Ookie Voong MHA

QIDP/Administrator

ovoong@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x 24

ricardo.jpg

Ricardo Montes
Administrator
rmontes@hopehouse.org
(626) 532-0152

Anamaria Ramos
Administrator
aramos@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313

Healthcare Coordinators

Yadira Rios

yrios@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313

yadira.jpg

Elsa Espinosa

eespinosa@hopehouse.org

(626) 315-0069

elsa montes.jpg

Elsa Montes

emontes@hopehouse.org

(626) 602-0063

Nelly Villegas

nvillegas@hopehouse.org

(626) 374-5880

Business Office

connie.jpg

Connie Yue

Bookkeeper

cyue@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x13

mary.jpg

Adult's Records

Mary Guardado
mguardado@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x19

alan.jpg

Allan Anacion

Client Accounts

aanacion@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x27

Children's Records

Marisa Mejia
mmejia@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x12

Reception

margarita.jpg

Margarita Montes

mmontes@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313

We Build Opportunities 
for Discovery, Choice and Self-Determination