Our Directors and Administrators

David Bernstein
Executive Director
dbernstein@hopehouse.org 

(626) 755-1659

Mary Watson
Assistant Director 
mwatson@hopehouse.org

(626) 747-9312

​Dorothy Gonzalez 
Administrator
dgonzalez@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x21

Ricardo Montes
Administrator
rmontes@hopehouse.org
(626) 532-0152

Wanda Magee
Administrator
wmagee@hopehouse.org
(626) 532-0775

Ookie Voong

Administrator

ovoong@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x24

Gloria Bonilla
Director of Respite
gbonilla@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x17

Cheyenne Klascius

Administrator

cklascius@hopehouse.org

(626) 786-8509

Genny Guadalquivir 
Administrator
gguadalquivir@hopehouse.org
(626) 877-1556

Vanessa Phan

Back-up Administrator

Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professional - Schmidt Home

vphan@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x24

Jonathan Lopez

Administrator Trainee

jlopez@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313

Selene Sandoval

Administrative Trainee

ssandoval@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313

Rebecca Sustaya
Administrative Trainee
rsustayta@hopehouse.org

626-443-1313
 

Luz Ramirez

Ancillary Director

lramirez@hopehouse.org

(626) 315-0906

Valerie Marquez
Human Resources Director 
vmarquez@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x10

Vicki Mastro
Director of Development
vmastro@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x28

Patty Fraijo
Comptroller 
pfraijo@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x13

Departments

Yadira Rios

yrios@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313

Respite Reachout

Gloria Bonilla
Director of Respite
gbonilla@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x17

Intermediate Care Facilities (ICF)

Monica Ayala

Assistant Director

mayala@hopehouse.org

(626) 228-8772​

Bookkeeper

Connie Yue

cyue@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x13

Health Care Coordinators

Elsa Espinosa

eespinosa@hopehouse.org

(626) 315-0069

Child Records

Marisa Mejia
mmejia@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x12

Adult Records

Mary Guardado
mguardado@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x19

Client Accounts

Allan Anacion

aanacion@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x27

Elsa Montes

emontes@hopehouse.org

(626) 766-0030

Reception

@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313

Maintenance

Fernando Morales

fmorales@hopehouse.org

(626) 277-5234

We have been serving people with intellectual disabilities support services since 1963