Our Directors and Administrators

David Bernstein
Executive Director
dbernstein@hopehouse.org 

(626) 755-1659

Mary Watson
Assistant Director 
watson@hopehouse.org

(626) 747-9312

​Dorothy Gonzalez 
Administrator
dgonzalez@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x21

Ricardo Montes
Administrator
rmontes@hopehouse.org
(626) 532-0152

Wanda Magee
Administrator
wmagee@hopehouse.org
(626) 532-0775

Gloria Bonilla
Director of Respite
gbonilla@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x17

Luz Ramirez

Ancillary Director

lramirez@hopehouse.org

(626) 315-0906

Ookie Voong

Administrator

ovoong@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x24

Genny Guadalquivir 
Administrator
gguadalquivir@hopehouse.org
(626) 877-1556

Valerie Marquez
Human Resources Director 
vmarquez@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x10

Vicki Mastro
Director of Development
vmastro@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x28

Patty Fraijo
Comptroller 
pfraijo@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x13

Departments

Intermediate Care Facilities (ICF)

Monica Ayala

Assistant Director

mayala@hopehouse.org

(626) 228-8772​

Respite Reachout

Gloria Bonilla
Director of Respite
gbonilla@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x17

Vanessa Phan

Quality Intellectual Disabilities Professional -Ranchito, Cedar and Schmidt Homes

vphan@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x24

Child Records

Marisa Mejia
mmejia@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x12

Adult Records

Mary Guardado
mguardado@hopehouse.org
(626) 443-1313 x19

Health Care Coordinators

Community Networks Coordinator

Cheyenne Klascius

cklascius@hopehouse.org

(626) 786-8509

Bookkeeper

Connie Yue

cyue@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x13

Reception

Charlene Pearnpanit

cpearnpanit@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313

Client Accounts

Allan Ancion

aancion@hopehouse.org

(626) 443-1313 x27

Elsa Espinosa

eespinosa@hopehouse.org

(626) 315-0069

Elsa Montes

emontes@hopehouse.org

(626) 766-0030

Rachel Sotelo

rsotelo@hopehouse.org

(626) 602-4490

Maintenance

Fernando Morales

fmorales@hopehouse.org

(626) 277-5234

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube

Hope House for the Multiple-Handicapped, Inc.    2019                                     Terms of Use              

4215 N. Peck, El Monte, CA. 91732                                                                             Privacy Policy

phone 626-443-1313                                                                                                

fax 626-443-1134

contact:  vmastro@hopehouse.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube